TEC Store has New Items added!
TEC Store

E: info@energyconservatory.comT: (612) 827-1117

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Finding Leaks and Other Updates with Gary Nelson

April 1 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Finding Leaks and Other Updates with Gary Nelson

April 1, 2021 at 1:00 PM Central

11AM PST, 12PM MST, 1PM CST, 2PM EST

Register here

Join Founder Gary Nelson as he talks on a few topics:

* Finding leaks with New cost-effective TEC Fog Puffer™ Kit

     * Join the session and you will be entered into a drawing to receive the kit to try out & give us feedback.

* Short Updates on:

     * Latest updates on Mitigating Wind

     * Latest research on testing Big Buildings

 

 

Additional Details