We are Fully Open with Quick Turnaround for Gauge Calibration and Repair
Equipment Service Form

E: info@energyconservatory.comT: (612) 827-1117

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

RESNET Webinar:  Blower Door System Maintenance and Calibration

June 18 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

RESNET Webinar:  Blower Door System Maintenance and Calibration

Register at this link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7988944142494222604

Thursday, June 18th, 2020

2PM EDT/1PM CDT/12PM MDT/11AM PDT

Join Bill Graber of The Energy Conservatory for a one-hour webinar on Minneapolis Blower Door™ and Minneapolis DuctBlaster® Calibration and Maintenance Practices.

  • LEARNING OBJECTIVES —
  • Discuss maintenance & calibration recommended for BlowerDoor and DuctBlaster® systems
  • Discuss field check process for gauges and fans
  • Discuss common repairs

Additional Details