TEC Store has New Items added!
TEC Store

E: info@energyconservatory.comT: (612) 827-1117

Loading Events

« All Events

Air Diagnostics – The Critical First Step

December 8 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

 

       
Air Diagnostics - The Critical First Step
Webinar on December 8th, 2022
5 - 6 PM Eastern, 4 - 5 PM Central, 3-4PM Mountain, 2-3PM Pacific

Join Jim Bergmann from measureQuick and Chris Hughes of The Energy Conservatory for a one-hour webinar discussing air diagnostics and homeowner-friendly reports that can increase your closing rate.  This session will include advice from Jim and Chris on the best practices for measuring air flow, analyzing system performance and using the data and to justify your bid and win more jobs.  Whether you are commissioning or doing service work, this Webinar has something for you.

–LEARNING OBJECTIVES —

#1:   Understand why it is critical to start on the airside of the system

#2:  Understand how to use the Digital TrueFlow grid and app to get accurate air flow measurements

#3:  Demonstrate how using TrueFlow AND measureQuick provide the best approach for commissioning and diagnosing system issues

#4:  Increased confidence to use the airside approach to sell the right job and differentiate their business, supported by the data from TrueFlow and mQ Vitals™ Score reports

Additional Details